blue ridge ga cabin rentals
Follow Us:
Share: Bookmark and Share

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge Testimonials:


Have you vacationed with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge? If so, please send us a testimonial (form at bottom of this page) that we can post on our site. If not, then welcome! Please review the testimonials from past clients and browse our selection of luxury cabins. Upon reviewing our site if you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

We hope you choose to experience "Mountain Lodging At Its Finest" with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge!

We can't begin to explain how perfect our wedding at the Rich Mountain Lodge in Blue Ridge was. It was everything we wanted, small but beautiful. The cabin provided the most perfect location for our ceremony and the view from the porch where we exchanged our vows was breathtaking and made our wedding pictures amazing. Quiet, secluded, gorgeous, fantastic, wonderful and most of all absolutely perfect are the only words to describe the Rich Mountain Lodge. I can honestly say that I wouldn't change one single thing about my wedding day, thanks to The Rich Mountain Lodge and Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge my wedding day was perfect.

Interested in getting married at a cabin?  Please contact us for more details.
 

Name: Kimberly and Kelly
Date: 2/16/2017
Cabin: Indian Pass Vista
Testimonial: We stayed at the Indian Pass Vista cabin the second week of February and it was the best experience. The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed. The decor was beautiful and the view was to die for. The cabin even smelled new. We will definitely be using Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge again. Diane was very accommodating and friendly. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Name: Rick & Kristin Holliday
Date: 1/29/2017
Cabin: Indian Pass Vista
Testimonial: This is a masterpiece of a mountain cabin! We enjoyed everything about it, The View was gorgeous, the Kitchen was exceptionally furnished, the tile showers are luxurious, both fireplaces are perfect, and the furnishings are very comfortable, and tastefully unique. The owner and builder thought of everything. Who ever set the bar for cabins should know that the bar has been raised. The only bad part about it is leaving.
The excellence in cabin rentals starts with Diane. She does a masterful job. We had reservations with another local company, but repairs caused a last minute cancellation. With our anniversary weekend looking doomed, we were lucky to get connected with Diane. She is a experienced professional and made it easy. She went the extra mile for us.

Name: Jamila and Whit McKnight
Date: 12/29/2016
Cabin: Hawks Ridge Retreat
Testimonial: Thanksgiving is always a special time for the McKnight family, but this year's stay at Hawks Ridge Retreat made it even more so. First, the cabin is absolutely beautiful with spaces that accommodate everything from reflective alone time to active family experiences. Each family member took full advantage of all that the cabin had to offer. Whether the kitchen, game room, hot tub or comfy living room couches, Hawks Ridge Retreat made for a great time for all. If you are a "master" griller like me, you'll also be able to enjoy the large gas grill on the deck. Second, the space surrounding the cabin was so beautiful, we decided to take our holiday photos there (probably our best yet). Lastly, the management was super responsive, friendly and a joy to work with. Everything was as described! We can't wait to return next year! Hawks Ridge Retreat truly provided the perfect setting for our favorite holiday!

Name: Shelly & Steven Parker
Date: 11/23/2016
Cabin: Little Bit of Heaven
Testimonial: My family stayed at the Little Bit of Heaven and it was amazing! The cabin was perfect! It was clean, fully stocked with everything we needed, plenty of beds for my family of 5 and plenty to do for entertainment! Views of the mountains were unreal! Would stay here again in a heart beat! Love love love!

Name: Carol & Marc Cazessus
Date: 8/23/2016
Cabin: Colby's Cabin
Testimonial: We had a wonderful time at Colby's Cabin for a multi-generational family vacation in August. The grandkids (ages 2, 6 & 8) had a great time playing in the creek and exploring the hiking paths. The game room was a hit with both the 'little' kids and 'big' kids! The beds were so comfy...hard to get up in the morning! Very clean and well-equipped cabin. Close to stores (Ingles/CVS) but felt like you were miles away in secluded forest. Management was so helpful and friendly. I tend to be very 'selective'(picky?)and must have looked at 100+ cabins online before booking Colby's Cabin....so glad I did! Wonderful Family Memories :)

Name: Harshad Bheddah
Date: 8/12/2016
Cabin: Bella Vista Lodge
Testimonial: Thank you for our wonderful stay at Bella Vista cabin. My guests from India who have traveled worldwide were very impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the cabin. I would highly recommend your services to every one. Hope to visit next year for a week than the 3 wonderful nights we spent from August 4 2016.

Name: John and Glenda Moore
Date: 7/12/2016
Cabin: Fish Hook Point
Testimonial: THE CABIN WAS IDEAL FOR OUR FAMILY. THE OLDER KIDS ENJOYED THE GAMEROOM AND THE YOUNGER ENJOYED THE SWING AND GYM SET. ACCESS TO CREEK WAS GREAT WE EVEN CAUGHT A FEW TROUT AND THE OUTDOOR FIREPLACE AREA WAS IDEAL FOR S'MORES. PLENTY OF ROOM AND BATHROOMS FOR ALL. NICE PORCHES TOO. EASY TO GET TO AND CLOSE ENOUGH TO MERCIER AND BLUE RIDGE. THERE ARE CABINS NEARBY BUT THEY POSED NO PROBLEMS AS THIS IS A PRIVATE AREA.

Name: Laura Langhorst
Date: 6/27/2016
Cabin: Rich Mountain Lodge
Testimonial: This was our first time to Blue Ridge and we could not have found a more beautiful, relaxing place. Diane, you went above and beyond being helpful. Everything was neat, clean, and comfortable. One in our party even saw a bear wander through the front yard! White water rafting on the Ocoee and pontoon boating on Blue Ridge lake made the week even better!! We will highly recommend your cabin rentals and hope to come back. Thank you so much!

Name: The Cino Family
Date: 3/20/2016
Cabin: Hawks Ridge Retreat
Testimonial: Hawk's Ridge is the 3rd cabin we've stayed in with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. We won't use any other management company. You are treated like friends when you arrive. All the cabins are beautifully decorated and stocked with everything you could need. I have young children, and they have so much to do here they don't even want to leave the cabin. They'd rather be here than a crowded theme park. With a grill, hot tub, video games, amazing views, fire places, and Ingles right down the road...you couldn't ask for anything else. This is a very relaxing experience for parents! Diane is incredibly communicative and answers any questions you may have within minutes. We feel right at home.

Name: Paige
Date: 10/22/2015
Cabin: Hawks Ridge Retreat
Testimonial: Hawks Ridge Retreat is by far the best cabin we have ever rented. It is spacious, exceptionally clean, and has several perks! Some perks include outdoor covered deck with an amazing view and large fireplace, old style jukebox with 70's, 80's, and 90's music, and plenty of entertainment including video games, pinball, and pool table. It is private without being far from local activities like downtown Blue Ridge and Mercier Apple Orchard. We rent cabins every year and this is our favorite!!

Name: Randy & Beverly Willard
Date: 8/5/2015
Cabin: Grand View Lodge
Testimonial: Dates July 24 -July 30 we have been coming to Blue Ridge for 28 years for most of our children growing up years. We were able to rent same cabin each time, it became there home we made lots of memories on Aska Road. Now all these years later we were able to rent again on Aska. We rented the Grand View Lodge with our grand boys, this home had more than everything we wanted or needed. Each room had more than five things they liked about it, we made some real good memories here it is beyond words or pictures. We have found a new rent home, we hope to rent again from you. Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge were great people to rent from it was as they promised the only thing we hated about this trip was leaving. We love it here the grand boys said as we were leaving I hope the next people who rent this love it as much as we have. That made a nana happy and for the boys age 9 and 11 to find more than five things they like about each room is really saying something hope to see you again soon. The boys say out of 10 stars this one is a 12

Name: Rachael Haas
Date: 8/3/2015
Cabin: Eagles Landing
Testimonial: We had an amazing trip that included hiking, horseback riding, white water rafting, and ziplining! We loved Eagles landing and all the amenities it had to offer especially the hot tub, pool table, and gaming machines!! The home and views were gorgeous!!! We had an amazing trip and we will definitely recommend the cabin to friends!!! Thank you for having us!!!

Name: Paul and Brenda Payne
Date: 7/21/2015
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: We had a fabulous time staying at Serenity for a weekend family getaway. The photos online do not capture the warmth, comfort and spaciousness of this unit. The views were spectacular and the cabin has a remote feel while maintaining proximity to town. This unit has so many wonderful places to truly enjoy "serenity" that we didn't have time to enjoy them all. We can't wait to return to Blue Ridge again sometime soon!

Name: Will & Betsy
Date: 7/14/2015
Cabin: Grand View Lodge
Testimonial: Pictures don't do this Cabin justice! Wonderful view and open airy interior with beautiful woodwork. The loft is awesome. This is our 2nd stay with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge (KelDen Lodge, which is also very nice) and will NOT use anyone else. We had a problem with the water the first night, and Diane and her son came out at 8pm to help us get it fixed and had a plumber there the next morning to make sure everything was working! Wonderful stay, and we will be back. Thanks again Diane for making our family vacations so wonderful.

Name: Kion Coleman
Date: 5/26/2015
Cabin: Fish Hook Point
Testimonial: This was only our second cabin trip and it proved to be everything we expected and more. We are already planning another cabin trip and will certainly be using this company again. We have only been back one day and have received multiple calls about which company we used. We gladly shared that information. Thanks again.

Name: Wade L. Rider
Date: 5/9/2015
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: Incredible week once again! For 5 of the past 8 years of our family & friends "Rider Cup Golf Tournament" we've rented through Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge, and this was our 4th year at Waterfall Lodge. While it's tough to please all the guys (ten men ages 21 through 68) everybody agrees that Waterfall Lodge is a unique, beautifully appointed luxury cabin and best suited for a group our size. Both falls are activated the minute we step into the cabin and remain in use until we leave. The cabin has fantastic amenities, is clean and comfortable and the views are unbelievable. With so many social areas (sunset party deck, fire pit patio, game room, large living room, kitchen/island, wrap-around decks, hot tub) we never felt crowded. Diane has always been professional, courteous and responsive. It's doubtful we could find a better cabin rental of the size and caliber of Waterfall Lodge to suit our group, and Diane / Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge are the best. Looking forward to 2016!

Name: Edward & Yadira Padilla
Date: 3/25/2015
Cabin: Eagles Landing
Testimonial: Beautiful cabin, we enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back. The scenic views were beautiful. We felt right at home, it was a peaceful and relaxing stay. If wanting to get away from the city, we recommend this beautiful small town of Blue Ridge!

Name: CAROLE M SCHMITT
Date: 3/22/2015
Cabin: Ayres to the Throne
Testimonial: We rented Ayres to the Throne for a family celebration for my husbands birthday. we had a wonderful stay in this lovely cabin. Everything was immaculate, and the place was tranquil and beautiful. When we got there we realized the juke box didn't work, and on a Saturday afternoon they had someone out there fixing it. Customer service was superb and we really appreciated the efforts made for us! I would highly recommend cabin rentals of blue ridge! Thank you for making our family getaway so special!

Name: Monica
Date: 3/16/2015
Cabin: Rich Mountain Lodge
Testimonial: We found this location on the internet. We have stayed in Blue Ridge in a cabin many times. This cabin was exceptional. We enjoyed the arcade sized video games, large pool table and juke box. The hot tub was clean and the outdoor fireplace on the deck was a plus. The indoor electric fireplaces were cozy. The kitchen was big and we cooked on the grill. Great views, roomy and clean. We will definitely be returning. (stayed March 2015)

Name: Kristy Robertson
Date: 2/23/2015
Cabin: Starry Night Lodge
Testimonial: My family had a wonderful time at the Starry Night Lodge cabin. We were very impressed with how nice and clean it was. We had so much fun playing in the snow, sitting watching movies(very good selection there), playing pool, playing the arcade games, and playing board games (many games there to choose from)there at the cabin. The is also a hot tub there, but it was a little to chilly for us to get in. We enjoyed going to Fall Branch Falls, which is not to far from the cabin, it was very pretty with the snow and ice. This cabin is not very far from town so make sure you make your way to Southern Charm restaurant, excellent food. We will definitely be back. Thanks for sharing your beautiful cabin with us.

Name: Julie Sannicandro
Date: 2/19/2015
Cabin: Eagles Landing
Testimonial: Diane when we arrived at our cabin we were thrilled with how clean it was and found everything to be exactly what we expected. So thankful we have a management group that knows how to get things done.

Name: Shanta Finlayson
Date: 12/16/2014
Cabin: Peace of Utopia
Testimonial: Wanted to first say a big Thank You to Diane for all that you do. Our trip was special and we loved every moment of it. It was filled with friends and family and nothing but love. The cabin views was beautiful. The location was great. We loved the cabin itself. Only if we could have stayed longer. But the joy of coming back.

Name: William and Shirley Smith
Date: 11/3/2014
Cabin: Bella Vista Lodge
Testimonial: We absolutely loved staying at Bella Vista Lodge 9/27/14 - 9/29/14. This home was spotless and had everything we needed to make it a wonderful stay. The owner is to be commended for having a first class mountain home. We truly felt is was home away from home. Check in and directions were right on! Dianne was so friendly and helpful! We loved it!

Name: Jessica, Daniel, Stella & Siena
Date: 10/6/2014
Cabin: Parks Falls Ranch
Testimonial: We just wanted to say how much we enjoyed Parks Falls Ranch this weekend; it was much more than we ever expected. Our two little girls loved the waterfall, barns and game room! We would love to come back.

Name: Mike Metcalf
Date: 9/15/2014
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: Thank you once again for providing a wonderful place for my family and friends to enjoy the Blue Ridge area. The Waterfall Lodge was beautiful, peaceful, and fit us perfectly. From the party deck with the football games to the wonderful views and wildlife, it truly was a relaxing and fun time.

Name: Mark Ellis
Date: 6/15/2014
Cabin: Bella Vista Lodge
Testimonial: We stayed in Bella Vista for a few days in June 2014, absolutely incredible. My family wanted a break from the beach and the cabin was beyond expectations!! It was beautiful and fantastic! Easy check-in, the staff was great, and my family never wanted to leave the cabin. Bella Vista was the most relaxing vacation I have had in years. We are already picking dates to return!! The pictures do not do this cabin justice! We have never had so much fun in a luxury cabin. These cabins are the best kept secret in the southeast!

Name: Jurmeine Samuels
Date: 5/27/2014
Cabin: Bushy Bear Bungalow
Testimonial: My family and I had the BEST time at Bushy Bear Bungalow. My partner and I rediscovered why we first fell in love and it was brand new all over again. It was peaceful, clean and very tranquil. We will be telling our families about you guys and we will be back to visit. My daughter is 7yrs old and had the greatest experience and did not want to leave. Thanks to Diane who was very courteous and professional which added to the experience. Thanks a million!!

Name: James & Jamie
Date: 5/2/2014
Cabin: Rich Mountain Lodge
Testimonial: We planned a "Couples Retreat" for ourselves and 3 other wonderful couples. Upon arriving we were amazed at the luxury of this cabin!! The cabin was exactly as it is pictured on the website. Diane was very helpful....initially, we were to arrive Valentine's Day weekend but due to the snow we weren't able to get to the cabin. We changed our date of arrival and so glad we did!! We were able to enjoy the great outdoors!! The waterfall, our trip to the orchard, everything was perfect!! We are already planning our next trip to "our cabin"!! :-)

Name: Tony & Tamara Glover
Date: 4/29/2014
Cabin: Rich Mountain Lodge
Testimonial: We were 1 of 4 couples that traveled from the Orlando area to the Blue Ridge Mountains, and all I can say is that we all are planning to return back to "our cabin". Rich Mountain Lodge was absolutely beautiful! So thankful that we stayed here and cannot wait to return!

Name: Mary Kimberly
Date: 3/24/2014
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: Sixteen ladies from our quilt group rented this home for a shop-hop in Atlanta and quilting retreat. We could not have found a better place. The pictures do NOT express how awesome this home is. It was very spacious, had everything you could possibly need, and the view was spectacular! We are already talking about renting it again next year. You can't go wrong with this home. Did I mention the view?? FABULOUS!! Thank you to the owners for sharing your home with us.

Name: Lynne Dasher
Date: 11/30/2013
Cabin: Fire Fly Creek
Testimonial: Our family returned this week from a wonderful stay at Fire Fly Creek. The cabin was beautifully decorated and the game room was perfect for some added family fun! The location was convenient to town and several of the areas attractions. Diane was great to work with! Our only regret was having to leave!

Name: Andrew Long
Date: 11/5/2013
Cabin: Rich Mountian Lodge
Testimonial: OctoberFest 2013 - My wife and I enjoyed the most wonderful experience in luxury cabin rental. Rich Mountain Lodge is by far the most beautiful cabin, filled with every detail for family fun and enjoyment. I can truly say the real life cabin looked even better in person than pictures on the website. I will certainly return in the near future with friends and family, and will gladly recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to anyone looking for a true luxury cabin rental experience.

Name: Cheryl and Tim Fox
Date: 10/6/2013
Cabin: Bearly Makin It
Testimonial: I would like to say first the cabin pictures are great but when you see it in person it was so beautiful. The location and cabin was perfect if you have kids . We seen a deer with her two baby's crossing one night the street by our cabin. I already sent my family and friends the website link to the cabin. I will be back and will try other rentals with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. The cabin was clean and the pictures showed exactly what we were expecting but was very pleased to find much more that the pictures did not show. The people were nice from the start of the reservation till the end when we checked out. We will be back sooner then next year hopefully. We loved it so much. If this cabin was amazing I can not wait to try the other cabins they rent. Loved Bearly Makin It !!!!!!!

Name: The Simpson's
Date: 10/1/2013
Cabin: The River House
Testimonial: Our family enjoyed our Christmas stay on the river. Wish I went fishing with all the other fishermen. The Cabin had everything you could possibly need, even a decorated Christmas tree. We have told friends about the cabin and some have rented it. Very happy folks from south Louisiana...

Name: Bill Herren
Date: 9/30/2013
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: My wife and stayed in the Serenity Cabin of Bill and Betty Holley the 11th through the 15th of September. We had a wonderful time and the accommodations were beyond expectations. A truly wonderful place to stay. We are currently planning a return trip for this spring.

Name: The Reynolds
Date: 9/14/2013
Cabin: Parks Falls Ranch
Testimonial: We shared the cabin with another family over Labor Day and loved it. It is a great place to go if you have kids. They loved the game room. There are lots of places for the kids to explore. Since the kids were able to entertain themselves, the adults really enjoyed the outdoor covered deck and big screen TV. The cabin was decorated really cute and the beds were very comfortable. It is a great place to go and just hang out. You do not have to go search for entertainment since there is plenty to do at the cabin. My only complaint would be that it was so much fun for the kids, they didn't want to leave it to go eat.

Name: Sandy Guy
Date: 8/29/2013
Cabin: Parks Falls Ranch
Testimonial: Can't say enough about our stay at Parks Falls Ranch!! The family loved everything about this wonderful unique property. Such a special place. Everyone loved the spacious home. Everything was so clean!!!! The beds were so comfortable!! We all enjoyed the game room, really an awesome building. The water fall is truly amazing!! We loved watching the deer every night on the property. The owners had a vision of what they wanted Parks Falls Ranch to be and they certainly accomplished it. It's like a ponderosa, the decorations were awesome!!!! Close to town. Ellijay has great places to shop and eat downtown. Thank you Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge, we'll definitely be using you all again.

Name: Mike Metcalf
Date: 7/23/2013
Cabin: Bushy Head Lodge & Bushy Bear Bungalow
Testimonial: Thank you for the wonderful cabins. Our whole group had a blast over the weekend, and the accommodations were fantastic.

Name: Adam & Melissa
Date: 7/17/2013
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: Just came off a week's family vacation at the Waterfall lodge. The views from the deck were amazing. The cabin itself was beautiful!! The pictures on the website do it no justice. The kids really loved the game room. I think we maybe saw them twice a day. Saw wildlife every morning on the property. We will definitely be back in the future. Thank you for everything!!

Name: Kathryn and Roy Banks
Date: 6/22/2013
Cabin: Gone Fish Inn
Testimonial: What a beautiful cabin, loved every second of it. We saw 3 deer and a baby bear. The view is amazing. The day trips to Helen, GA, Blue Ridge, McCaysville, Mercier's, Ocoee for white water rafting and Cherokee were great. The cabin to so comfortable and cozy. We hate to leave but the rat race of South FL is calling us back. Thanks for sharing your cabin, The Banks family.

Name: Keshia Walton
Date: 6/11/2013
Cabin: KelDen Lodge
Testimonial: It was amazing!!! The cabin was everything they promised and more. We have four children including a special needs daughter and everything was set up perfectly. We ate many of our meals outside so we could enjoy the mountain view. The owner was an absolutely wonderful women who answered all of our questions and helped us navigate the town. I would definitely recommend this company and will to my family and friends. Thanks for such a great time!!!!

Name: Margie & Bill Cox
Date: 12/26/2012
Cabin: Fish Hook Point
Testimonial: We just returned from renting Fish Hook Point, for a week. The whole family was able to take the whole week and enjoy each piece of this cabin. At walking in, the tears started, because this cabin is everything you dream of!! The game room, the firepit, the hot tub, the outdoor fireplace, and the family game table, were amazing. Thank you so much for keeping up the cabin to it's perfection. We loved it and will return again!!! Don't be afraid to try it.. cause you will be surprised of how awesome this experience is!!!

Name: Kim & Dennis Morgan
Date: 11/26/2012
Cabin: Rich Mountain Lodge
Testimonial: We chose Rich Mountain Lodge again this year for our family Thanksgiving dinner with a added surprise for our family. Our wedding day. The balcony provided a beautiful backdrop as we exchanged our wedding vows. The rays from the sun felt as if we were being kissed by God. Ms. Diane was awesome as usual and even sent help when our battery died. Our family has used Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge for years because of the excellent customer service and attention to detail. We recommend them to everyone!. Thanks Ms. Diane for making our day one to remember always.

Name: Wade L. Rider
Date: 9/18/2012
Cabin: Rich Mountain Lodge
Testimonial: Waterfall Lodge in 2011, Rich Mtn. Lodge in 2012 for family golf tournament. Just booked Waterfall Lodge again for 2013. Rich Mtn. Lodge was incredible and once again Diane provided excellent communication, service and price. All attending our event ( from AL, MO & SC) agree that Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge continues to be THE BEST with "cabins" that are far more luxurious with more amenities than other agencies. Looking forward to April 2013!

Name: The Keena Family
Date: 8/4/2012
Cabin: Grand View Lodge
Testimonial:The Grand View Lodge cabin was amazing and luxurious. It is located in Aska Adventure area and just across from the Toccoa River and a few minutes to downtown Blue Ridge. The pictures do not do this cabin justice. We were pleasantly surprised at how large the cabin was and the impeccable decor and high quality finishes. The large loft area was perfect for the kids! The game room is awesome and the location is private with wild life including deer and rabbits! The family enjoyed the firepit, hot tub, and the roomy interior. Very impressed, thank you Diane and family!

Name: Tammy Dammeyer
Date: 6/25/2012
Cabin: Ayres to the Throne
Testimonial: We stayed at Ayres to the Throne Cabin June 18th thru June 24th and we had a wonderful experience and we will definitely book with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge again. The cabin was everything the website said it was. The view was gorgeous the hot tub was great and the screened in porch was awesome to sit on every day and admire the mountain view. The kids and the adults had a ball in the game room and we all can't wait to come back again. The rental company was very responsive and fixed our jukebox for us the same day I called and was very friendly and attentive to everything we needed! We loved our vacation in the cabin and will be returning each summer for a vacation with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge.

Name: Jill C.
Date: 6/18/2012
Cabin: Moon River
Testimonial: I want to let you know how much our family enjoyed our stay at Moon River. The cabin was just as nice or nicer than the pictures and was perfect for our last minute getaway. Everything was clean, well stocked, and nicely decorated. The proximity to town was perfect. We hope to return soon! Thank you!

Name: Laura James
Date: 3/31/2012
Cabin: Fish Hook Point
Testimonial: We stayed at the Away From It All cabin a few years ago and I agree with comments from others that it was really difficult to leave. Sometimes you need a 'vacation' from a vacation, but with the cabins and services provided by this company, you truly get that long deserved vacation! The pictures you see are true to cabins. We saw the Fish Hook cabin when we stayed at the Away from it All, and knew that was the next one we would book. They are luxury cabins. Our family is counting the days until our next stay this summer. I definitely recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to everyone!

Name: Darlene Smalls
Date: 2/15/2012
Cabin: Sunset Ridge
Testimonial: All I can say is "Breath Taking!" I have traveled almost all of my life from the mountains of Elephant Buet in New Mexico, to the Capital City, and never have I enjoyed anything more, than I have here. The price first of all couldn't have been better for the amount of space that this cabin holds. The cabin was so spacious and it gave my kids plenty to do with the game room. The beds were so comfortable and the room decor was beyond beautiful! The view was gorgeous and we felt like we were in our own world. I was so impressed with it, that we have already booked reservations for next year in March and we are bringing 14 people to enjoy this wonderful experience with us. Diane was absolutely wonderful. Thank you Diane, we appreciate everything :) See you next year!

Name: Wade L. Rider
Date: 2/14/2012
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: After having used THREE other rental management agencies for a getaway weekend and our yearly family golf tournament, I (thankfully!) discovered Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. From the cabin selection process to the final exit from the property Diane remained helpful, friendly and responsive to my questions, comments and concerns. When we arrived at Waterfall Lodge from four different states (AL, MO, KS & SC) we were incredulous! The property was better than described and immediately felt like home. We've just booked Rich Mtn. Lodge for our 5th Annual Rider Cup Golf Tournament, and we all agree that Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge is far and away THE BEST!

Name: Bill Dodd
Date: 12/12/2011
Cabin: Grand View Lodge
Testimonial: Grand View Lodge is a wonderful Cabin and was a perfect setting for the double wedding we had this weekend. I hope my new bride and I will go back for many years. I have been staying with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge for several years and have logged many stays at various cabins. The Cabins are always top of the line and the stay this past weekend at Grand View Lodge was no different. Unbelievable. Pictures do not do it justice. Whatever cabin you pick you will be happy. I have tried others before I found Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. Diane and her staff are the premier rental agency in the Blue Ridge area.

Name: Gene Wykoff
Date: 10/9/2011
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: Serenity cabin is truly luxurious. The whole back side of the cabin is glass and reveals an incredible view. We enjoyed the screened porch with the outside gas fireplace. The kitchen has every tool, pot or pan you will ever need. The attention to detail in the décor was awesome. We spent a lot of time in the downstairs den which has a huge TV, gas fireplace and comfy furniture. The quality bedding provided excellent sleep. This cabin is definitely A+ class. It was a wonderful home away from home. Four great days there and I didn’t want to leave. Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge has the best cabins. Do not hesitate to book a cabin rental with them. We have stayed in two of their cabins (Moon River and Serenity) and both times we were not disappointed in any way. Diane, the owner of Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge was super nice. No doubt we will be back. The sooner the better.

Name: Janelle Walker
Date: 10/4/2011
Cabin: The View
Testimonial: The View was everything that we had hoped for and more!!! This was the first trip that my boyfriend and I had taken together and he was very happy about the outcome.... I had planned it all by myself! When we walked in we were so happily amazed how the cabin looked JUST LIKE the photos on the website. Diane was a tremendous helped from the time I called her until the day we checked in!!!! I have told everyone about our first of many experiences with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. I am now in the process of planning a small family get away for the spring of the year! Great job and keep up the GREAT WORK :-)

Name: Colleen Mitchell
Date: 9/21/2011
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: Four friends and I spent a girls' weekend at Waterfall Lodge, and it was fantastic! The cabin is so warm and inviting. The owners have paid attention to every detail, and everything is top of the line! It felt like we were at a womens' retreat! The mountain views are priceless, the fabulous party deck was the hub of all the action, and the bedrooms were so comfy. The game room was great for relaxing and lots of laughs, too. We'll definitely be back again. Our weekend at the cabin was a slice of heaven!

Name: Barb Struempler
Date: 9/7/2011
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: You come to the Smoky Mountains for the crisp air, the racing rivers, for the fabulously gorgeous country roads, for the hiking and fishing, and browsing in the quaint shops. You find the perfect spot, Serenity, in the middle of it all. You better be careful. You might just kick back and skip it all and relax at Serenity. This luxury cabin offers plenty of reasons to linger: stylish rooms, well-stock kitchen with dishware and gadgets (and spices), and a deck with a view of Tennessee and North Carolina. (Remember, the cabin is in Georgia.) Days begin on the deck or on cool mornings, the fireplace takes the edge off the early mountain air in the enclosed porch. Days end here too. Serenity.

Name: Charnock Family
Date: 9/7/2011
Cabin: KelDen Lodge
Testimonial: We had an amazing time here at Kelden Lodge. The cabin was even better than in the pictures. We had everything we needed from soap in the bathrooms (and tp) to a can opener, from nice sheets to beautiful furnishings. This was an awesome time with family ~ anytime you can have two teenagers stay for 4 days/3 nights and not complain once, you KNOW you did it right. Thanks for helping us make memories~ We will definitely be booking again soon

Name: Amy Steeves
Date: 8/8/2011
Cabin: The View
Testimonial: We just stayed at "The View" Cabin in Blue Ridge, GA. One of the many wonderful cabins that can be rented. This was one of the most spectacular vacations I have ever been on. The cabin was amazing. 3 bedrooms, game room and hot tub with a view. The cost was affordable and who needs fancy water parks for the kids when the Ocoee Whitewater Center and the Taccoa River Tubing is right down the street! Thanks Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge!

Name: Sandra Campbell
Date: 7/31/2011
Cabin: Lanny's Lodge
Testimonial: My family of 12 so very much enjoyed our second stay at Lanny's Lodge. The "boys" fished to their hearts content and us females relaxed and relaxed and relaxed. The loft was much cooler this year with the window a/c added--my grandsons were excited about being able to sleep up in the loft. This wonderful cabin, to me, is like a dream come true. It is worth the savings to be with my whole family and enjoy each other. I feel these will be happy and wonderful memories my kids and grandsons will remember after I have deceased--I thank you very much for making it possible.

Name: Steve & Stacy Little
Date: 7/20/2011
Cabin: Sunset Ridge
Testimonial: My husband and I just returned from the very secluded and romantic Sunset Ridge Cabin. This beautiful cabin is nestled deep amongst the trees and has vibrant sunset sky views. We enjoyed 7 peaceful days in this cozy and comfy cabin. The master bedroom suite is charming with its huge, rustic log bed and breathtaking views. We have been to Blue Ridge 7 times in the last 8 years and consider this scenic and friendly town our “home away from home”. Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge is a class act and we highly recommend working with this agency. It was our first time renting through them with Diane, and from now on, we will only be booking our vacation cabins with her! Diane is super friendly and will go out of her way to make sure your Blue Ridge stay is perfect! She is full of fun facts and information and can provide you with many suggestions to ensure your vacation will be filled with great food, activities and enjoyable entertainment! We are already looking forward to our next visit to one of your Amazing Cabins!!

Name: Angella Miles
Date: 7/18/2011
Testimonial: Our family had another wonderful time! This was our 5th stay with Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge...and as always, we loved it. Thank you Diane and see you next year.

Name: Judy F. Brown
Date: 7/14/2011
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: I have just returned from 5 days in the luxury cabin Serenity. What value for your dollar!!!! I couldn't believe the "extras" in this cabin and for such a reasonable rate. Besides being gorgeous, having a FULLY stocked kitchen, a beautiful view, fantastic big screen t.v.s on two of the levels, the privacy and peace (truly serenity) made for such a relaxing vacation. Can't wait to go again because I'll certainly stay in Serenity over and over whenever I can get to the mountains!!!! Please convey my thanks to the owners!

Name: Martha Butler
Date: 7/09/2011
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: Loved my vacation in the mountains at Serenity. The cabin is welcoming and beautifully furnished. The kitchen offers much more than one would expect from a rental. The view from the deck and throughout the house is wonderful. It is a great place to go relax, sit on the deck and read a book while enjoying the view of the mountains, and feel at home. I like the fact that it is located on a paved road and even though you have the privacy you want you can travel a short distance to nice restaurants and the home town feel of downtown Blue Ridge. Do I want to go back to Serenity for another vacation? No, I really want to live there.

Name: Martha Butler
Date: 7/09/2011
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: My week in the Blue Ridge Mountains was wonderful and staying at Serenity was not like staying in a rental. I want to live there. The inside of the cabin is so welcoming and well stocked that you can walk in and make yourself at home. I loved the view and sitting out on the deck with a good book. The view from the inside of the cabin is also great. The location is central to the places you want to go. Serenity is the place to go to relax and enjoy the beauty of the mountains.

Name: Rick & Kathy Bennett
Date: 7/05/2011
Cabin: Shallow Brook
Testimonial: Each year we take our 2 grandchildren on a "Great Adventure" and our stay at the Shallow Brook was just that...GREAT!! We enjoyed the cabin which was comfortable, clean, well stocked with everything you could possibly need...everything!! The cabin was conveniently located...5 minutes to town and yet quietly tucked away and peacefully quiet. We will be back again next year! We agree with your grandchildren....it was the best "Great Adventure" EVER!!! We will be recommending Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to everyone and have already planned to return again next year..or..maybe sooner. Thank you, Dianne, for your everything....especially for the wonderful times and memories with our grandchildren.

Name: Mike Sutley
Date: 7/05/2011
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: Serenity lived up to it's name! We were fortunate enough to have an extended weekend of much needed relaxation. We did some shopping, and highly recommend "A Taste of Amish" for steaks and cheese. Serenity is perfectly stocked for saying in and cooking, there is nothing like grilling a 2inch t-bone while watching the sun set over the Blue Ridge Mountains. Thank goodness someone stocked a bottle brush, we forgot ours!

Name: Joseph family
Date: 6/17/2011
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: I had a fabulous time at the Waterfall Lodge. The cabin is gorgeous and with beautiful views of the mountains. Everything on the website is exactly what you get at the cabin. The game room with the jukebox was fun! Variety of music and the cabin was clean and spacious. Not to mention the party deck which was fun too!. I planned this trip for a family gathering and it went well. I will definitely return to this cabin again and Diane in the office was so professional and kind to my many changes. Thank you so much and see you next time. I will recommend you to family & friends

Name: Kathy Phillips
Date: 07/23/2010
Cabin: Moon River
Testimonial: Moon River cabin was an absolute delight!! We have stayed in this region several times and this cabin is our new favorite. Loved the decor, the king bed in the upstairs bedroom--amazingly comfortable, the jetted tub was wonderful, as was the hot tub. Great kitchen and neat game room....we even used the outdoors fireplace for smores--in July. Hope to return when the weather is cooler and enjoy it all again!

Name: Kathy and Roy Banks
Date: 07/17/2010
Cabin: Away From It All
Testimonial: The cabin was just as great this year and last year. We love it there. Stayed from July 5th to the 15th, hated to leave. It is so comfortable and relaxing. It was so nice to wake up to birds singing and the sound of the river. Ate meals at the picnic table, grilled, soaked in the hot tub, tubed down the river. It was just what we needed. South Fl is such a rat race nice to see how laid back life can be. Can't wait to come back in October. Thank you so much Diane and Jeff, you have an amazing getaway.

Name: KEVIN HEALD
Date: 07/14/2010
Cabin: Bella Vista Lodge
Testimonial: This is our third cabin from Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge and it's always a toss up between what is more fantastic, the cabin we rent or the service provided by Diane. You WILL NOT be disappointed renting from Diane. This year's house was the best yet. Every item in the house was first class, right down to the things that that hold the toilet paper, I kid you not. It's so nice, you wonder why they rent it, but I'm glad they do. I couldn't find something wrong with this place if I tried. View, kitchen, furnishings, grill, hot tub, beds, game rooms, on and on. See you next year!

Name: Betty Grier
Date: 07/06/2010
Cabin: Shallow Brook
Testimonial: The cabin was Awesome!!!. My party enjoyed every moment of our vacation, and our cabin. It was sooooo beautifully decorated and comfortable. The hot tub was sensational!! Just loved and enjoyed it to the fullest!!!. Will be back!. Thank you Diane Johnstone!

Name: Marty and Kathy Johnson Family
Date: 07/03/2010
Testimonial: From 18-25 June 2010 our family had the extreme pleasure of staying in a Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge listed property. It was fabulous!! Just as great was the responsive and helpful assistance that was provided by the Rental agency before, during and after our rental. Having rented many vacation properties over the years, I can say without reservation that it was the most efficient and friendly rental I have experienced. We plan on making another trip in the fall and without a doubt will rent through Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge. A great big THANKS to Diane and staff. The Johnson Family

Name: Roshto Family
Date: 06/30/2010
Cabin: Lake View Lodge
Testimonial: The view of the lake is spectacular.  During our stay we rented a pontoon boat and spent the day on the lake......had a great time.

Name: Murphy Family
Date: 05/09/2010
Cabin: Hawks Ridge Retreat
Testimonial: A friend recommended Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals to us. Wow, the cabin was even better than we could ever imagine!! We had the most amazing trip ever! The cabin was really beautiful, peaceful and restful. Everything was well maintained. We were conveniently located within minutes of every attraction (train ride, dam, swimming, downtown shopping). The locals were very friendly and helpful. Three Sisters Fudge shop has the best pralines (yummy)! Thank you (Mrs. D. Johnstone)for taking care of us. You made us feel real welcomed. Our stay was quite pleasant. Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals are the best!!!

Name: Clarissa and Timothy Wimes
Date: 03/22/2010
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: We really enjoyed our stay at the Waterfall Lodge. Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful place to go and relax. We look forward to visit in the future. The Mountain view was awesome. The experience was everything we hope for and more.

Name: Leigh Anne & Scott Wauford
Date: 02/15/2010
Cabin: Lanny's Lodge
Testimonial: Thank you for your wonderful customer service this weekend. We have never stayed with a company who cares as much about their guests as you seem to…from turning on the heat and lights prior to our arrival to making sure we made it to Lanny’s Lodge safely, you made our stay that much more enjoyable! And we’ve never stayed anywhere- whether at the beach or in the mountains where the little things were taken care of…like the extra paper towels and TP (2/bathroom!) to soap in each bathroom! We’ve always had to bring our own. You really do run a class act…and we will definitely rent from…and recommend...you and your company!!!

Name: Amber Ushry
Date: 02/04/2010
Cabin: Rich Mountain Lodge
Testimonial: WE STAYED IN THIS WONDERFUL CABIN FROM THE 1ST OF FEB TO THE 4TH AND I WISH I HAD BOOKED IT LONGER BUT FROM THE BEAUTIFUL VIEWS TO THE COMFORTABLE BEDS WE DIDN'T EVEN LEAVE THE CABIN, AND HAD THE MOST FUN. CAN U SAY RELAXING I GOT SO MUCH SLEEP I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW I COULD SLEEP THAT MUCH. WE WILL BE BACK FOR SURE WE STARTED LOOK AT DATES ALREADY. THANKS MS DIANE FOR WAITING UP FOR US, I LOVE YOUR HOSPITALITY, YOU HAVE GOT REPEAT CUSTOMERS WITH US.

Name: Debra McDonald
Date: 02/03/2010
Cabin: Gone Fish End
Testimonial: My husband and I spent our anniversary at Gone Fish Inn. What a wonderful cabin! If you want to rekindle the romance in your marriage...this is the place!!! The weekend we were there it snowed 8 inches. It was impossible to go anywhere so we played games, walked along the creek and soaked in the hot tube and had a snowball fight. My husband taught me how to play pool and even let me beat him once. We will definitely be back!!

Thanks Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge for a wonderful anniversary!!!!!

Name: Logan Family
Date: 01/22/2010
Cabin: Waterfall Lodge
Testimonial: We so....enjoyed our vacation there. It was the fastest 4 days we've ever spent. It was great to be able to be under one roof with our We were definitely not ready to leave and are in the process of planning our next trip. This time we are going to bring our parents along as well.
Go ahead and book your cabin, you won't regret it.

Name: Julie and Chris Lamirand
Date: 01/10/2010
Cabin: Grand View Lodge
Testimonial: Grand View Lodge is the nicest cabin we've stayed in anywhere! Over the last 10 years, we've stayed in cabins around the Blue Ridge area once or twice a year, and while we've stayed in many nice places, Grand View is a cut above the rest. Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge is also the nicest rental company I've ever done business with -can't wait to book another trip!

Name: Barbara Fields
Date: 12/29/2009
Cabin: Tucked Away
Testimonial: Tucked Away was the perfect cabin for a Christmas family vacation! The Decor was beautiful and it was furnished with everything we needed and more. It even had a Christmas tree! Diane was wonderful from the booking stage to our arrival...best managed group of cabin rentals I have dealt it. We have already reserved for Christmas 2010!

Name: Tina Lewicke
Date: 12/08/2009
Cabin: Fish Hook Point
Testimonial: There were 2 families that split the Fish Hook Point Cabin and just loved it. We were so happy with everything there. The weather was quite cold because we were there in December, so we enjoyed staying cozy next to the abundant fireplaces/firepits. We also loved the game room, played lots of board games or cards and the kids loved the playground. We will definitely use Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge for our next cabin trip, which will probably be next year. On the last day, we went down to downtown Blue Ridge, which is very close and did a little shopping and ate at a quaint little breakfast cafe. That was a nice way to top off an already perfect experience!

Name: Charles and Penny Gheesling
Date: 10/13/2009
Cabin: Shady Oaks Lodge
Testimonial: I could not have expected our 25th wedding anniversary to be any better than it was. Our stay at Shady Oaks Lodge was perfect. The cabin was tastefully decorated and had everything needed to make our stay a romantic getaway. We are already making plans to return in a few months.

Name: Jeff and Linda Bullock
Date: 10/11/2009
Cabin: Serenity
Testimonial: Thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in the mountains last week. The cabin was a great base for our day trips to attractions throughout the area and provided a wonderful "home away from home" on the days we decided to just lay back and enjoy ourselves without going out. Everything was exceptional and we particularly liked sitting on the porch watching a fire and listening to the waterfall - so relaxing - and really enjoyed the beautiful mountain views from the master bedroom. Thanks!

Name: Shay Finlayson
Date: 8/27/2009
Cabin: Hawks Ridge Retreat
Testimonial: I was very impressed with the way the cabin looked. I had been on the website many times and it was refreshing to see that the pictures were true to the cabin. Me and my wife celebrated our fourth wedding anniversary there on 8/24/09 with some very dear friends. The management was very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much for making this a special time. We had a wonderful dinner from Chef Douglas with cabin cuisine. The meal was wonderful. Thanks Chef Douglas. Cannot wait to come back. Will always recommend your properties to everyone.

Name: The Alberts
Date: 6/27/2009
Cabin: Away From It All
Testimonial: THE CABIN WAS MAGICAL. WE SPENT 6 NIGHTS AND IT WAS NOT ENOUGH. WE SPENT OUR DAYS FISHING AND PLAYING IN THE STREAM. OUR GRANDSON CAUGHT HIS FIRST FISH. WE RODE THE TRAIN AND SHOPPED IN BOTH TOWNS. WE SHOPPED AT MERCIERS AND ENJOYED THE PIES AND CARMEL APPLES. OUR EVENINGS WERE SPENT AROUND THE FIREPIT AND IN THE GAME ROOM. WE WILL BE BACK!!! THANK YOU FROM ALL OF US.

Name: Wendy Hentze
Date: 6/16/2009
Cabin: Lake View Lodge
Testimonial: We just returned from a 3 night getaway at Lake View Lodge. The cabin was even more beautiful than the pics, spotless and the view was to die for. We had 8 40-something women together and the cabin worked perfect for all the conversation. Thank you so much for helping us with a great mini vacation.

Name: SAMATHIA WHITE
Date: 6/3/2009
Cabin: Tucked Away
Testimonial: I CAN NOT WAIT TO STAY AGAIN. MY FAMILY AND I ENJOYED TUCKED AWAY SO MUCH, WE WILL BE VISITING EVERY YEAR. THE CABIN HAD EVERY THING WE NEEDED. WE RECOMMEND CABIN RENTALS OF BLUE RIDGE TO EVERY ONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT VACATION WITH WONDERFUL TOWNS PEOPLE AND FUN ADVENTURES. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HAVING MY FAMILY IN YOUR CABIN AND MAKING MY SISTER BIRTHDAY A WEEKEND TO REMEMBER.

Name: Devanee & Derik Eaton
Date: 6/1/2009
Cabin: Shallow Brook
Testimonial: We stayed at the Shallow Brook cabin and it was the best vacation that we had! We loved everything about this cabin and would recommend anyone to rent from here. The cabin was very clean, the hot tub was amazing, we went fishing everyday. the day park area was nice, we got to grill out! I love Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge!!!

Name: Seth & Gina Istre
Date: 5/31/2009
Cabin: Grand View Lodge
Testimonial: We stayed at the Grand View Lodge the first week in March. (We did not stay at the Lake View Lodge, but Grand View Lodge was not on the menu) Our family loved it so much we want to try our best to make it an annual trip.
It is not possible for any of the pictures to capture the views or how lovely the cabin was.
We have sent the link to the site to all of our friends and we suggest it to everyone who talks about planning a vacation. The people in Blue Ridge were also very friendly, people went above and beyond.
It was a wonderful experience.
We would suggest putting curtains or blinds in the game room.

Name: Mequlito & Jaquetta Ragin
Date: 4/25/2009
Cabin: Lake View Lodge
Testimonial: Amazing....The cabin was everything we expected and more. We were so impressed by how nice the decor was and how the cabin was well stocked. Our rooms was breathtaking I would have never expected to stay in a place that was so beautiful, and clean. We will recommend The Cabin Rentals Of Blue Ridge to everybody.

Name: Nicci & Carmen
Date: 3/29/2009
Cabin: Christina's Hideaway
Testimonial: Wow! Just WOW...Carmen works In Chicago and I take care of the kids In Atlanta...So time spent together isn't Ur normal thing...This cabin was just what we needed with the kids...We did not have to run out and get anything that could cut into our Lil time together...Kids loved the game room and so did we...It was just amazing! Thank you for making our weekend one of the best ever! Plus the lady at the front desk was one of the nicest ladies Carmen has ever met he told me as he got into the car...See you guys V soon

Name: LaQuita Adside
Date: 3/14/2009
Cabin: Shallow Brook
Testimonial: Thank you for allowing people to rent out your cabins. My family and I rented out Moon Light vista and Shallow Brook which is right next to each other just like we asked for. The pictures are the same as on the web site. We were going from cabin to cabin. We had an awesome time there. We are truly looking forward to renting again very soon

Name: Ric & Sarah Hershey
Date: 2/7/2009
Cabin: Away From It All & Fish Hook Point
Testimonial: My whole family enjoyed our Christmas Holidays there. The cabin was exactly like the pictures on the website. Our kids enjoyed the game room and the cabin was beautiful and clean. We are looking forward to coming back:) We will recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to many people!!!!! Keep up the good work:)

Name: Patrick & Audarshia Flagg
Date: 12/29/2008
Cabin: Moon Light Vista
Testimonial: My whole family enjoyed our Christmas Holidays there. The cabin was exactly like the pictures on the website. Our kids enjoyed the game room and the cabin was beautiful and clean. We are looking forward to coming back:) We will recommend Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge to many people!!!!! Keep up the good work:)



Name*:                    

E-Mail*:                   

Choose Cabin*:         

May we post your comments*?     Yes   No

Your Testimonial*:     





Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals - Luxury Cabins in Blue Ridge Georgia

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge | Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals | Luxury Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals
 

Home | View Cabins | Directions | About Us | Contact Us | Policies | Property Management | Area Activities | In Cabin Services  | Blue Ridge Info
 

Copyright © 2007 Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge

Cabin Rentals of Blue Ridge :: 160 Tammen Drive Blue Ridge, GA 30513 :: (706) 632-6600
 

Blue Ridge Web Design by Rick Anderson Enterprises